top of page

Term Dates

school info icons-2.png

We publish our Term Dates here for our Saturday Training.

Our School Club Term dates can be found by visiting your designated school club page.

Bromley Dates
Untitled design.png

Vibe Arts Bromley

Junior Vibe and Main School

Summer Term 2024
11 week Term
Sat 20th April - Sat 6th July

Saturday 20 April 2024

Saturday 27 April 2024

Saturday 4 May 2024

Saturday 11 May 2024

Saturday 18 May 2024

Saturday 25 May 2024

Saturday 8 June 2024

Saturday 15 June 2024

Junior Vibe Extended Session

Junior Vibe 9:30-11:30

Main School 10:30-13:30

Saturday 22 June 2024

Longer Rehearsal Day

Junior Vibe 9:30-11:30

Main School 10:30-16:00

Saturday 29 June 2024

Show Day

All students arrive 9:30

First Show 11:30

Second Show 13:30

Approx Finish 14:30

 

Saturday 6 July 2024

Workshop Dates
Copy of Untitled.png

Workshops

Future Workshop Dates

bottom of page