Term Dates

school info icons-2.png

Vibe Arts Bromley
Junior Vibe and Main School

Summer Term 2022 Dates

Saturday 23rd April

Saturday 30th April

Saturday 7th May 

Saturday 14th May (longer rehearsal day)

Saturday 21st May (show day)

Saturday 28th May

Half Term - Saturday 4th June

Saturday 11th June

Saturday 18th June

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 2nd July

Saturday 9th July

Vibe Arts & RPA Associates

2022 Session Dates Confirmed so far

Sunday 23rd January

Sunday 27th February

Sunday 20th March

Sunday 24th April

Sunday 29th May

Sunday 26th June

Sunday 31st July

Sunday 28th August

Training usually takes place on the last Sunday of each month